Hi from Terry & Terry

Please introduce yourself here. Tell us a little about yourself but, please, no long conversations here.
terrys2

Hi from Terry & Terry

Post by terrys2 »

Yes both my husband I are called Terry. We bought our place in Mannum 6 years ago & moved here permanently 2 years ago. We have just bought a Transit campervan & hope to get lots of ideas from this site as I am a newbie to this & have no idea what I'm doing. We bought the van as we were heading overseas last year when my husband had a stroke that has left him quite disabled, so we thought why not see some of Australia instead. I am still trying to set it up for a disabled person so it is going to be interesting what ideas I, & hopefully people on here can come up with.
Dot

Re: Hi from Terry & Terry

Post by Dot »

Hi Terry & Terry and welcome to this happy place. All I can say is you might get some ribbing because of the name but that will be all in good fun.. So now we have an influx of Terry's and to top if off you are all in Mannum :) :)
Queen of the Banal & OT chatter and proud of it. If it offends you then tough titty titty bang bang.
T1 Terry
Location: Mannum South Australia by the beautiful Murray River

Post by T1 Terry »

Hi Terry & Terry, what a great choice of names, I've already claimed T1 so you will need to pick another number :lol: We are in the workshop beside Leith Karl the cabinet maker at the top of the hill as you are leaving Mannum, so feel free to drop in say hi the Margaret, Brian (Homeless) Peter (Pet-els) and myself (T1 Terry) and we will have organise a forum welcome get together with the other locals, Bruce & Wendy and Dottie & George, either a BBQ or dinner at the club

T1 Terry
A person may fail many times, they only become a failure when they blame someone else John Burrows
If we have data, let’s look at data. If all we have are opinions, let’s go with mine. – Jim Barksdale, former Netscape CEO
Mrcoolabah1au

Post by Mrcoolabah1au »